Deport Network 2019-09-11T06:05:48+00:00

Deport Network

Head Office Yarrow Road, off Nanyuki Road,
P.O Box 30587-00100
Nairobi.
Tel: 0202430861/0714563911
Email: kntc@kntc.co.ke


Nairobi Depot (Central Stores) Nanyuki/Runyenjes Road
P.O Box 30587-00100
Nairobi.
Tel: 0790534486
Email: nairobi2@kntc.co.ke


Nairobi Depot (Magadi Salts) Nanyuki/Runyenjes Road
P.O Box 30587-00100
Nairobi.
Tel: 0790534483
Email: nairobi1@kntc.co.ke


Nakuru Depot Printing Press Road
P.O Box 1386
Nakuru.
Tel: 0790534304
Email: nakuru@kntc.co.ke


Eldoret Depot Arap Kitongo Road
P.O Box 346
Eldoret.
Tel: 0790534380
Email: eldoret@kntc.co.ke


Kapsabet Depot Kisumu Road
P.O Box 363 Kapsabet.
Tel: 0790534491
Email: kapsabet@kntc.co.ke


Kitale Depot Kibomet Road
P.O Box 786
Kitale.
Tel: 0740861674
Email: kitale@kntc.co.ke


Kisumu Depot Obote Road
P.O Box 1087
Kisumu.
Tel: 0790534365
Email: kisumu@kntc.co.ke


Karatina Depot Near Railway godowns
P.O Box 613-10101
Karatina.
Tel: 0790534481
Email: karatina@kntc.co.ke


Machakos Depot Mbalu Malu
Road P.O Box 1848-90100
Machakos.
Tel: 0790534315
Email: machakos@kntc.co.ke


Meru Depot Meru-Isiolo
Road P.O Box 52
Kinoru.
Tel: 0790535131
Email: meru@kntc.co.ke


Wote Depot Old KCB Road
Wote.
Tel: 0740861676
Email: wote@kntc.co.ke