Board Members 2020-03-29T09:37:55+00:00


Mr. Peter Kaberia Nkubitu

Mr. Peter Kaberia Nkubitu

Peter was appointed on 14th December 2018.
Peter holds a MA in Linguistics and a Bachelor of Arts. He has over 25 years’ experience in the Oil & Gas sector

Mr. Timothy Mirugi

Mr. Timothy Mirugi

Timothy was appointed as the Acting Managing Director in June 2019.
Timothy holds a bachelor’s in International Business Administration and an MBA in Strategic Management. He has over 10 years’ experience in Sales & marketing and has served in various capacities in the Corporation.

Dr. Daniel K. Kirui

Dr. Kirui holds a PhD in Business Management from the Oklahoma state University, a Masters in International Business Management from Pondicherry University and a Bachelors’ degree in Business Management – Finance from Moi University. He has over 20 years’ experience as a Senior Lecturer at Moi University School of Business and Economics.
He is a member of the Technical matters and Audit committees.

George Kuria Murathe

George has over 30 years’ experience in distribution gained at Kenya Wine Agencies Ltd. He holds a BA in Economics from the University of Nagpur India.
He is the chair of the Technical Committee of the Board and a Member to the Finance & Administration Committee

Magdalene Nzisa Munyao

Magdalene was appointed on 14th December 2018.She is a member of the Finance & Administration and Technical matters Committees